Delaware Shakespeare Festival

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Nancy B. Lynch, President

Sally Coonin, Vice President

John Mecca, Treasurer

Charles Conway, Secretary

Greg Robleto

Blake Rohrbacher, Esq.

Jeffrey A. Santoro

Jason Scott

David Stradley

Susan M. Zellner


Molly Cahill Govern

Last updated: April 1, 2014

Join the Mailing List

Have you heard the latest about the Festival? Sign up here to catch all the news.

Buy a DSF Gift

You can support DSF by buying items from our online gift shop at CafePress.

Follow Delshakes Online

You can find Delshakes on some of your favorite websites.

Our Sponsors

Euro Fire Alarm | Oui, je veux decouvrir mon avenir, offrez moi une voyance gratuite. | Правильно выбранная букмекерская контора принесет не только удовольствие от игры